dreamsakp.blogg.se

Go to my messenger
Go to my messenger












go to my messenger

We got a bit unlucky with strategy – the safety car came out at a vulnerable time for us – but we still managed to score a few points and I hope we can be strong here again this year.” Coming away from Bahrain with a fifth place and coming to Jeddah, expectations were high and the pace was good in the car. “Last year, Saudi Arabia was a strong weekend. Did that validate that the VF-22 could achieve good results last season and it wasn’t a lucky one-off at the season opener?

go to my messenger

You achieved ninth place in Saudi Arabia last year.

go to my messenger

Kevin looks ahead to this weekend's Saudi Arabian Grand Prix in Jeddah, a place where he scored two points last year, on his first visit to the circuit.














Go to my messenger